Mosa Wild

(United Kingdom)

Mosa Wild are Jim Rubaduka (Lead Vocal/Guitar/Keys), Alex Stevens (Guitar), Edwin Ireland (Bass), and Charlie Campbell (Drums).
Jim and Alex began making music together at school and on coming to the end of their studies they formed The Intermission Project, which was just that, a project of making music while deciding whether or not to go to university. After that year Jim and Alex serendipitously picked up Charlie and Edwin. The four guys -based around Ashford UK- were now a new collective called Mosa Wild and headed in a fresh direction. At the end of 2016, Mosa Wild released their debut track “Smoke” with a premiere by Gold Flake Paint, who described it as “…positively bristles with potential; not to mention a shed load of heart and soul”.

Full Line-Up