Stereo Honey

(United Kingdom)

Stereo Honey are a four-piece band from London formed by Pete Restrick (Guitar & Vocals) with childhood friends Nicky Boiardi (Guitar), Ben Edwards (Bass) and Jake Black (Drums)
London quartet Stereo Honey are set to release ‘The Bay’ on the 29th September, the first track to be taken from their debut EP which comes out December on Beatnik Creative. ‘The Bay’ is a follow-up to their single ‘The Heart’ which was released earlier this year and saw them recently play a BBC Music Introducing night at the Lexington, Community Festival & Festival No.6.

Full Line-Up